Styrgrupp Multipel skleros

Kontakt

Kontakt

Delregisteransvarig


Jan Hillert
E-post: jan.hillert@ki.se

 

Teknisk utvecklare

Leszek Stawiarz
Leszek Stawiarz

Telefon: 076 556 25 03
E-post: leszek.stawiarz@ki.se  

 

Patientföreträdare

Helene Landersten
E-post: helene.landersten@neuro.se


Eva Helmersson
E-post: eva.helmersson@neuro.se

Koordinator MS-registret

Anna Cunningham

Telefon: 070 221 63 82
E-post: anna.cunningham@sll.se
 

Regionala koordinatorer

Region Södra

Karin Lennartsson
Telefon: 046 17 14 31
E-post: karin.lennartsson@skane.se

Region Västra

Lena Silberberg
Telefon: 031 343 03 23
E-post: lena.silberberg@vgregion.se
 

Region Östra
Info kommer
 
Region Norra

Anneli Sundström

Telefon: 090 785 48 68

E-post: anneli.sundstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
 

 

Styrgrupp 

Anders Svenningsson
Danderyds sjukhus AB Stockholm, anders.svenningsson@sll.se

Anne Wickström
Universitetssjukhuset i Linköping, anne.wickstrom@liu.se 

Anne-Marie Landtblom
Akademiska sjukhuset Uppsala, anne-marie.landtblom@neuro.uu.se

Charlotte Dahle
Universitetssjukhuset i Linköping, charlotte.dahle@regionostergotland.se

Eric Gilland
Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset Göteborg, eric.gilland@vgregion.se

Eva Helmersson
patientföreträdare Neuro, Stockholm, eva.helmersson@neuro.se

Helene Landersten
patientföreträdare Neuro, Stockholm, helene.landersten@neuro.se

Jan Hillert (ordförande)
Karolinska universitetssjukhuset Huddinge, jan.hillert@ki.se

Jan Lycke
Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset Göteborg, jan.lycke@neuro.gu.se

Joachim Burman,
Akademiska sjukhuset, Uppsala, joachim.burman@neuro.uu.se

Katharina Fink,
Centrum för neurologi, Stockholm, katharina.fink@sll.se

Oluf Andersen,
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se 

Peter Sundström,
ordförande Svenska MS-Sällskapets Forskningsnämnd, Norrlands universitetssjukhus, Umeå, peter.sundstrom@umu.se

 

Adjungerande: 

Leszek Stawiarz
Svenska neuroregister, Stockholm, leszek,stawiarz@ki.se

Anna Cunningham
Svenska neuroregister, Stockholm, anna.cunningham@ki.se

Lars Forsberg
Svenska neuroregister, Stockholm, lars.eric.forsberg@ki.se