Skip to main content

Kontakt Multipel skleros

Delregisteransvarig


Jan Hillert
E-post: jan.hillert@ki.se

 

Teknisk utvecklare

Leszek_Stawiarz_VISA_24AUG2014_136-192_crop
Leszek Stawiarz

Telefon: 076 556 25 03
E-post: leszek.stawiarz@ki.se  

 

Patientföreträdare

Elisabeth Björk
Telefon: 08-677 70 24
E-post: elisabeth.bjork@neuro.se

Eva Helmersson
E-post: eva.helmersson@neuro.se

 


Koordinator MS-registret

Anna Cunningham

Telefon: 070 221 63 82
E-post: anna.cunningham@sll.se
 

Regionala koordinatorer

Region Södra
Karin Lennartsson
Telefon: 046 17 14 31
E-post: karin.lennartsson@skane.se
Region Västra
Lena Silberberg
Telefon: 031 343 03 23
E-post: lena.silberberg@vgregion.se
 
Region Östra
Info kommer
 
Region Norra
Anneli Sundström
Telefon: 090 785 48 68
E-post: anneli.sundstrom@vll.se