Skip to main content

Styrgrupp

Anne-Berit Ekström (ordförande)
Drottning Silvias Barn- och ungdomssjukhus Göteborg, anne-berit.ekstrom@vgregion.se 
 
Anna-Karin Kroksmark (koordinator)
Drottning Silvias Barn- och ungdomssjukhus Göteborg, anna-karin.kroksmark@vgregion.se
  
Tomas Börsbo 
Danderyds sjukhus AB, tomas.borsbo@sll.se
 
Olof Danielsson
Universitetssjukhuset Linköping, olof.danielsson@regionostergotland.se
 
Ulrika Edofsson
Drottning Silvias Barn- och ungdomssjukhus Göteborg, ulrika.edofsson@vgregion.se

Christopher Lindberg
Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset Göteborg, christopher.lindberg@vgregion.se
 
Thomas Sejersen 
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset, Solna, thomas.sejersen@ki.se
 
Inger Johanne Thuestad
Barn-Ungdoms Centrum Malmö, ingerjohanne.thuestad@skane.se  
 
Mar Tulinius 
Drottning Silvias Barn- och ungdomssjukhus Göteborg, mar.tulinius@vgregion.se
 
Anna Wittrin 
Universitetssjukhuset Örebro, anna.wittrin@regionorebrolan.se

Jenny Backlin
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus,  jenny.backlin@vll.se