Skip to main content

Styrgrupp Multipel skleros

Styrgrupp 


Jan Hillert (ordförande)
Karolinska universitetssjukhuset Huddinge, jan.hillert@ki.se

Oluf Andersen
Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset Göteborg, oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se

Jan Lycke
Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset Göteborg, jan.lycke@neuro.gu.se

Anne-Marie Landtblom
Akademiska sjukhuset Uppsala, anne-marie.landtblom@regionostergotland.se

Pierre de Flon
Östersunds sjukhus, pierre.deflon@jll.se

Gunn Johansson
Universitetssjukhuset i Linköping, gunn.johansson@regionostergotland.se

Annica Bernehjält
Neuroförbundet, Stockholm, annica.bernehjalt@neuroforbundet.se

Eva Helmersson
Neuroförbundet, Stockholm, eva.helmersson@neuroforbundet.se

 

Adjungerade 

Fredrik Piehl
Karolinska universitetssjukhuset Solna, fredrik.piehl@ki.se

Claes Malmeström
Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset Göteborg, clas.malmestrom@neuro.gu.se

Charlotte Dahle
Universitetssjukhuset i Linköping, charlotte.dahle@regionostergotland.se

Anders Svenningsson,
Danderyds sjukhus, anders.svenningsson@ds.se

Anne Wickström
Universitetssjukhuset i Linköping / Norrlands universitetssjukhus, anne.wickstrom@neuro.umu.se

Leszek Stawiarz
Svenska Neuroregister, Stockholm, leszek,stawiarz@ki.se

Karin Lycke
Svenska neuroregister, Stockholm, karin.lycke@ki.se