Skip to main content

Kontakt Multipel skleros

Delregisteransvarig


Jan Hillert
E-post: jan.hillert@ki.se
 

Central Koordinator 

Karin Lycke
Telefon: 08 52487445
E-post: karin.lycke@ki.se
 

Teknisk utvecklare

Leszek_Stawiarz_VISA_24AUG2014_136-192_crop
Leszek Stawiarz

Telefon: 076 556 25 03
E-post: leszek.stawiarz@ki.se  

 

Patientföreträdare

Annica Bernehjält
Telefon: 08-677 70 24
E-post: annica.bernehjalt@neuroforbundet.se  

Eva Helmersson
E-post: eva.helmersson@neuroforbundet.se

 

Koordinator Svenska neuroregister

Lillemor Egertz

Telefon: 08 123 131 34
E-post: info@neuroreg.se


Regionala koordinatorer

Region Södra
Karin Lennartsson
Telefon: 046 17 14 31
E-post: karin.lennartsson@skane.se
Region Västra
Lena Silberberg
Telefon: 031 343 03 23
E-post: lena.silberberg@vgregion.se
 
Region Östra
Gunn Johansson
Telefon: 010 1032285
E-post: gunn.johansson@regionostergotland.se
 
Region Norra
Anneli Sundström
Telefon: 090 785 48 68
E-post: anneli.sundstrom@vll.se
 

IT leverantör / Teknisk support
Carmona

Telefon: 035 18 72 50
E-post: support@carmona.se

www.carmona.se