Skip to main content

Styrgrupp Motorneuronsjukdom

Styrgrupp


Caroline Ingre (delregisterhållare, ordförande)
Karolinska universitetssjukhuset Huddinge, caroline.ingre@sll.se

Anne Zachau
Karolinska universitetssjukhuset Karolinska, anne.zachau@sll.se

Rayomand Press
Karolinska universitetssjukhuset Huddinge, rayomand.press@ki.se

Ingela Nygren
Akademiska sjukhuset Uppsala, ingela.nygren@neuro.uu.se

Hans Rosén
Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset Göteborg, hans.rosen@vgregion.se

Olof Danielsson
Universitetssjukhuset i Linköping, olof.danielsson@lio.se

Johan Jacobsson
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus, johan.jacobsson@umu.se  

Anne Thelander
Neuroförbundet, anne.thelander@neuroforbundet.se

Lise Lidbäck
Neuroförbundet, lise.lidback@neuroforbundet.se