Skip to main content

Styrgrupp Hydrocefalus

Nina Sundström (delregisterhållare, ordförande)
Norrlands universitetssjukhus Umeå, nina.sundstrom@vll.se

Fredrik Lundin
Linköpings universitetssjukhus Linköping​, fredrik.lundin@regionostergotland.se

Mats Tullberg
Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset Göteborg, mats.tullberg@vgregion.se

Madelen Braun
Akademiska sjukhuset Uppsala, madelen.braun@akademiska.se

Sonja Edvinsson
Norrlands universitetssjukhus Umeå, sonja.edvinsson@vll.se

Inga-Lisa Utterheim
Örebro universitetssjukhus Örebro,
inga-elisabet.utterheim@regionorebrolan.se 

Babar Kahlon
Skånes universitetssjukhus Lund, babar.kahlon@med.lu.se

Mattis Jalakas
Skånes universitetssjukhus Lund, mattis.jalakas@skane.se

Helena Kristiansson
Karolinska universitetssjukhuset Solna, helena.kristiansson@karolinska.se

Ola Norbäck
Örebro universitetssjukhus Örebro, ola.norback@regionorebrolan.se