Skip to main content

Styrgrupp Hydrocefalus

Nina Sundström (delregisterhållare, ordförande)
Norrlands universitetssjukhus Umeå, nina.sundstrom@vll.se

Fredrik Lundin
Linköpings universitetssjukhus Linköping​, fredrik.lundin@regionostergotland.se

Johanna Rydja
Linköpings universitetssjukus Linköping, johanna.rydja@regionostergotland.se

Mats Tullberg
Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset Göteborg, mats.tullberg@vgregion.se

Madelen Braun
Akademiska sjukhuset Uppsala, madelen.braun@akademiska.se

Lisa Arvidsson
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset Solna, lisa.arvidsson@sll.se

Ola Norbäck
Örebro Universitetssjukhuset Örebro, ola.norback@regionorebrolan.se

Frida Allansson
Örebro Universitetssjukhuset Örebro, frida.allansson@regionorebrolan.se