Skip to main content

Steering committee Multiple Sclerosis

Steering committee


Jan Hillert
Jan Hillert (Chairman)
Karolinska University Hospital Huddinge, jan.hillert@ki.se

Oluf Andersen
Sahlgrenska University Hospital Gothenburg, oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se

Jan Lycke
Sahlgrenska University Hospital Gothenburg, jan.lycke@neuro.gu.se

Anne-Marie Landtblom
Uppsala University Hospital, anne-marie.landtblom@regionostergotland.se

Pierre de Flon
Östersunds Hopsital, pierre.deflon@jll.se
 

Gunn Johansson

Linköping University Hospital, gunn.johansson@regionostergotland.se


Annica Bernehjält
Neuroförbundet, Stockholm, annica.bernehjalt@neuroforbundet.se

Eva Helmersson
Neuroförbundet, eva.helmersson@neuroforbundet.se

 

Co-opted member 

Fredrik Piehl
Karolinska University Hospital Solna, fredrik.piehl@ki.se

Claes Malmeström
Sahlgrenska University Hospital Gothenburg,clas.malmestrom@neuro.gu.se

Charlotte Dahle
Linköping University Hospital, charlotte.dahle@regionostergotland.se

Anders Svenningsson,
Norrlands University Hospital, anders.svenningsson@vll.se

Anne Wickström
Linköping University Hospital/ Norrlands University Hospital, anne.wickstrom@neuro.umu.se

Leszek Stawiarz
Swedish Neuro Registries, Stockholm, leszek,stawiarz@ki.se

Karin Lycke
Swedish Neuro Registries, Stockholm, karin.lycke@ki.se