Skip to main content

Contact Multiple Sclerosis

Sub-registry holder 

Jan Hillert
Jan Hillert
E-mail: jan.hillert@ki.se
 

Central Coordinator

Karin Lycke
Phone: +468 52487445
E-mail: karin.lycke@ki.se
 

Technical Coordinator

Leszek_Stawiarz_VISA_24AUG2014_136-192_crop
Leszek Stawiarz

Phone: +4676 556 25 03
E-mail: leszek.stawiarz@ki.se  

 

Patientrepresentatives

Annica Bernehjält
Phone: +468 677 70 24
E-maill: annica.bernehjalt@neuroforbundet.se  

Eva Helmersson
E-mail: eva.helmersson@neuroforbundet.se

 


Regional coordinators

Region South
Karin Lennartsson
Phone: +4646 17 14 31
E-mail: karin.lennartsson@skane.se
Region West
Ann-Helen Liljensten
Phone: +4631 3424785
E-mail: ann-helen.liljensten@vgregion.se
 
Region East
Gunn Johansson
Phone: +4610 1032285
E-mail: gunn.johansson@regionostergotland.se
 
Region North
Anneli Sundström
Pnone: +4690 785 48 68
E-mail: anneli.sundstrom@vll.se

Additional contacts

IT / Technical support

Carmona
VD Gunnar Severinsson
Pnone: +4635 18 72 50
E-mail: support@carmona.se
www.carmona.se