Skip to main content

Motor Neuron Disease

Steering committe

Caroline Ingre (sub-registry holder, chairman)
Karolinska University Hospital Huddinge, caroline.ingre@karolinska.se

Anne Zachau
Karolinska University Hospital, anne.zachau@karolinska.se

Rayomand Press
Karolinska University Hospital Huddinge, rayomand.press@ki.se

Ingela Nygren
Uppsala University Hospital, ingela.nygren@neuro.uu.se

Hans Rosén
Sahlgrenska University Hospital Gothenburg, hans.rosen@vgregion.se

Olof Danielsson
Linköping University Hospital, olof.danielsson@regionostergotland.se

Johan Jacobsson
Norrlands University Hospital, johan.jacobsson@umu.se  

Anne Thelander
Neuroförbundet, anne.thelander@neuroforbundet.se

Lise Lidbäck
Neuroförbundet, lise.lidback@neuroforbundet.se