Skip to main content

Contact

Registry holder

Jan Hillert
Prof. Jan Hillert, Karolinska University Hospital, Stockholm
E-mail: jan.hillert@ki.se

Contact to the eight diagnosis-based sub-registries, please refer to the diagnosis tab.
Epilepsy, Inflammatory Polyneuropathy, Motor Neuron Disease, Multiple Sclerosis, Myastenia Gravis, Narcolepsy, Parkinson's Disease, Severe Neurovascular Headache


Contact to patientrepresentatives, please refer to the diagnosis tab. 
Epilepsy, Inflammatory Polyneuropathy, Motor Neuron Disease, Multiple Sclerosis, Myastenia Gravis, Narcolepsy, Parkinson's Disease, Severe Neurovascular Headache


Responsibility for personal data (CPUA)
Karolinska University Hospital, 171 76 Stockholm, Sweden.
Phone: +468 517 700 00
 
Central coordinators
Lillemor Egertz, Administrative Coordinator Svenska neuroregister
E-mail: info@neuroreg.se

Leszek Stawiarz, Technical Coordinator
Phone: +468 524 845 00
E-mail: leszek.stawiarz@ki.se

Karin Lycke (Multiple Sclerosis)
E-mail: karin.lycke@ki.se

Ulrika Mundt-Petersen (Parkinson's Disease)
Phone: +4646 17 27 29
E-mail: ulrika.mundt-petersen@med.lu.se

   
Regional coordinators
Region South
Karin Lennartsson
Phone: +4646 17 14 31
E-mail: karin.lennartsson@skane.se
 
Region West
Ann-Helen Liljensten
Phone: +4631 342 47 85
E-mail: ann-helen.liljensten@vgregion.se
 
Region East
Gunn Johansson
Phone: +4610 103 22 85
E-mail: gunn.johansson@regionostergotland.se
 
Region North
Anneli Sundström
Phone: +4690 785 48 68
E-mail: anneli.sundstrom@vll.se


Technical IT-support
Carmona AB
Phone: +4635 18 72 50
E-mail: support@carmona.se